Author: T.M. Frazier

Hot New Releases! ~Feb 19~ Up in Smoke: A King Series Novel by T.M. Frazier

Hot New Releases! ~Feb 19~ Up in Smoke: A King Series Novel by T.M. FrazierUp in Smoke (King, #8) by T.M. Frazier
on February 16th 2018
Pages: 358
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon

From USA Today Bestselling Author T.M. Frazier

Up In Smoke is a standalone. You DO NOT have to read the rest of the books in the King Series to enjoy Smoke's story.

I’m a man without a conscience. I deal in murder and mayhem.I’m the best at what I do. Frankie Helburn is supposed to be an easy job. A means to flush her father out of hiding.Simple. Except there isn’t anything simple about Frankie or the secrets she’s keeping. She’s stubborn as hell and the sexiest god damn thing I have ever seen, sending dark, dirty animalistic desire coursing through my veins. She’s cocaine with legs. A f*cking addiction that makes me question things I’ve never questioned before. Want things I’ve never wanted before. I might have her, but she isn’t mine to keep. If her father doesn’t show his face, she will be mine. To KILL.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

 

 

Divider

Hot New Releases! ~Nov 1~The Outliers by T.M. Frazier

Hot New Releases! ~Nov 1~The Outliers by T.M. FrazierThe Outliers (The Outskirts Duet, #2) by T.M. Frazier
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon

Book 2 of The Outskirts Duet.

The connection Finn and I had was electric. Instant. Life-changing for the both of us.

Right after I’d received what I thought was the shock of my life, I quickly realized…it was only the beginning.

As the truth unfolds, Finn and I will have to do everything we can to make sure the lies of the past don’t cost us our future.

Sensual. Heartbreaking. Passionate. Overwhelming. That’s our love. The kind you can never recover from. The kind you never WANT to recover from.

Some secrets should stay buried in the swamp…

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

 

 

Divider

Princess Emma Reviews: Preppy Part Two: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M Frazier

Princess Emma Reviews: Preppy Part Two: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M FrazierPreppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two by T.M. Frazier
on February 6th 2017
Goodreads
4.5 Stars

Preppy finds himself back in a world he once loved, but no longer recognizes. His dim smile can’t hide his inner turmoil and the people he views as family all suddenly feel like polite strangers.
Except for one person. A girl with dark eyes and even darker hair. A girl who isn’t even an option.
At least, not anymore.
Dre can’t decide who she’s going to listen to. Her heart, her head, or her body. Because two out of those three things have her heading right back to Logan’s Beach. Closure is what she tells herself she’s seeking, but when she unlocks doors that were never meant to be opened she soon discovers that when it comes to Samuel Clearwater, closure might NEVER be an option.
This is book six in the King Series and the second part of Preppy and Dre's story.

Series: King #6
Also in this series: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

4.5 Crowns

Preppy Part 2 is book 6 in the amazing King series. Although not essential to read the first 4 books I highly recommend that you do. It is however, essential that you read book 5, Preppy Part 1. This book is a continuation and so this review will contain some spoilers if you haven’t read Part 1. My advice, stop reading this and go start on the beginning of Preppy’s story.

So holy cliff hanger, Part 1 really did leave us teetering on the edge wondering exactly where T.M. Frazier was going to go with this book. Well let me assure you that straight off the bat, we are immersed into life back at Logan Beach, Florida, and I couldn’t have been happier.

So where Part 1 really gave us parts of Preppy we didn’t know from the past, specifically his relationship with Dre, as well as glimpses of his time spent in captivity, Part 2 centres on the here and now.

Preppy is free but in a seriously bad way, both physically and emotionally; but he isn’t the only one back, so is Dre. A stranger to the people closest to Preppy, they want answers; they are not the only ones, so does Dre. Amongst all of the questions they have though is Preppy. Gone is the happy, always joking, pretty boy psycho. Preppy is back in body, but his mind and emotions are back in the dark hole he was kept and tortured in for so long. So while his friends’ lives have moved on, Preppy’s has stayed still. He is struggling, and no one understands. This book is less about romance and more about the aftermath of his miraculous resurrection. But make no mistake, this book won’t answer all his questions or ours; we will have to wait for Preppy Part 3 for that.

A great, dark, essential part of Preppy story. This is a character that is loved by many and someone that will stick in your mind because of his complex personality and behaviour. Violent, dark, but with a sweetness and humour that makes him super unique, I can’t wait to find out how his story ends. Roll on Preppy Part 3: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater.

Divider

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Preppy Part Two: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M Frazier

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Preppy Part Two: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater by T.M FrazierPreppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two by T.M. Frazier
on February 6th 2017
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
4 Stars

Preppy finds himself back in a world he once loved, but no longer recognizes. His dim smile can’t hide his inner turmoil and the people he views as family all suddenly feel like polite strangers.
Except for one person. A girl with dark eyes and even darker hair. A girl who isn’t even an option.
At least, not anymore.
Dre can’t decide who she’s going to listen to. Her heart, her head, or her body. Because two out of those three things have her heading right back to Logan’s Beach. Closure is what she tells herself she’s seeking, but when she unlocks doors that were never meant to be opened she soon discovers that when it comes to Samuel Clearwater, closure might NEVER be an option.
This is book six in the King Series and the second part of Preppy and Dre's story.

Series: King #6
Also in this series: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

4 Crowns

This is the 6th book in the King Series.  It is the 2nd part of a 3 part Preppy story.

And we all know where our girl T left us after the first book… yeah you know.. absolutely in shock!! screaming at our kindles… needing part 2 immediately!!

T does us a solid and gets us right back into the thick of things and just has us hang on for the ride she creates!  She gives us Preppy… a broken Preppy… a Preppy you just want to cuddle and whisper sweet promises that things will get better….And he needs to get his head in the right place to have Dre in his life.  A very difficult task for a broken boy inside a broken man’s body and soul.  How do you move on when your life stopped?

This book is an amazing bridge to what I am sure is going to be an epic book 3!  It is definitely the meat of the sandwich.  Giving us so much insight into what made Preppy, well Preppy…  A definite must read!

Divider

Princess Kelly Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater Part One by T.M Frazier

Princess Kelly Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater Part One by T.M FrazierPreppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5) by T.M. Frazier
on October 25th 2016
Pages: 300
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars


Bowtie...'till I DIE.

Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck.
He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves.
Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired.
Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever.
And their deaths.
For most people, death is the end of their story.For Preppy and Dre, it was only the beginning…

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Preppy: The devil in a bowtie.

Fearless, loyal, and loved by a select few who truly know him, Preppy is everything I thought he would be, and more. His penchant for honesty is, at times, laugh out loud comical genius, whilst in the next breath he can literally destroy you.

Preppy may be the life and soul of the party, but there is so much more to him than the bow tie, suspender wearing clown that he is renowned for. The mask rarely slips, but it is there, covering up an abusive childhood and a multitude of criminal sins.

Andrea Capulet is a strung out junkie runaway who has hit rock bottom. Balancing precariously on the edge between life and death, her decision to end it all comes after she does something that cannot make her possibly sink any lower; steal from her own Grandmother.

PK circle 400

Preppy is furious that one of his much loved Granny Greenhouse businesses has been ransacked by a bunch of junkies but when one of them attempts to throw herself off a water Tower, Preppy sees that as a too easy way out as he lives to torment the sickly young woman who dare steal from him.

As time goes on and Preppy and Dre become more acquainted in her rehabilitation to get clean, he realises they both have something very much in common – and not just a shared love of pancakes. Loneliness becomes a bond that binds them together.

With King still in Prison and Bear still very much part of his Father’s MC, the responsibility falls on him to get King’s little girl out of the system, he just needs something first, and it seems only Dre can give him what he needs.

From indifference to infatuation, Preppy and Andrea’s story is not your easy, run of the mill romance but rather a dark and twisted game of cat and mouse, but with it comes some real defining moments that give glimpses to the real Preppy and as much as it’s impossible not to like him, it isn’t always pretty.

Andrea has been through hell, not much fazes her which gives Preppy pause and I loved how they slowly came together as an ‘unconventional’ team.

Be prepared for some fireworks and one explosive sex scene in particular that will blow your damn mind!!

A must read and a great companion story in the King series.

5 Crowns

Divider

Princess Emma Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part 1 by T.M Frazier

Princess Emma Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part 1 by T.M FrazierPreppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5) by T.M. Frazier
on October 25th 2016
Pages: 300
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars


Bowtie...'till I DIE.

Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck.
He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves.
Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired.
Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever.
And their deaths.
For most people, death is the end of their story.For Preppy and Dre, it was only the beginning…

Series: King #5
Also in this series: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

5 Crowns

Part 1 in a 3 book series called Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater. This is related to the awesome King series which includes the stories of King and also Bear. It is essential that you read these books in my opinion, because if you have, you like me, will be seriously desperate for this book.

So anyone who reads my reviews will know that at this point I will give you a brief, spoiler free overview of the story. On this occasion I find myself stuck with what to say to be honest. This book as I have previously suggested is the one everyone has been waiting for. Preppy above all the other awesome characters in this collection of dark and violent stories, is the star; and that is for many reasons. I am not going to go into why as I would hate to give away spoilers relating to the story arc as a whole, but if you have read them you will know; believe me.

Samuel Clearwater is one fucked up dude, but one that will also melt your heart. He is dangerous, dark, a sexual deviant; seriously the list could go on. But in this one character you also have someone who is loyal to those he loves and has a kindness to him and light-hearted personality that is such an opposite to everything we think we should know about him. Preppy: The life & Death of Samuel Clearwater is his story warts and all and I absolutely devoured it.

PEm circle 200

We go back in time to before the start of the original stories. We get to see the danger that Preppy can bring in the blink of an eye, but we are also introduced to Dre. Dre is a junkie, a hardened Heroin addict who has really hit rock bottom. From dark beginnings, she and Preppy form an unlikely bond. Don’t go in thinking this is hearts and roses… Have you read T.M Frazier’s take on romance? This is twisted and dark and at times pretty damn sick, but it is what it is and it works… or does it? As always with this authors books, you never quite know where the road will take you, but you are certain of a really wild ride. We delve further into Preppy, and what makes him tick. It isn’t pretty, but anyone who knows this character knows that as much as your stomach will be turned, you will laugh and cry with him as well; his humour filter knows no bounds. And this my friends is why I couldn’t get enough of this book. Yes at its core this book is a dark, dangerous novel, set in a world not many people would wish to visit. But it is also light and funny and shows a man who is charming and charismatic and has so much love to give if he lets himself love.

 

So guys, if you are yet to jump into the lives of those who inhabit Logan’s Beach… DO IT! These are books not to be missed. Preppy is a perfect addition, and yet another 5 Crown read from me for this author. He is as he calls himself a “Bad-Ass Mofo”, but one I dare you not to fall in love with. Bring on part 2!

Divider

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King #5) by T.M. Frazier

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King #5) by T.M. FrazierPreppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5) by T.M. Frazier
on October 25th 2016
Pages: 300
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars


Bowtie...'till I DIE.

Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck.
He’s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he’s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he’s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves.
Andrea ‘Dre’ Capulet is strung out and tired.
Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she’s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever.
And their deaths.
For most people, death is the end of their story.For Preppy and Dre, it was only the beginning…

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Princess-Elizabeth-300x252

small frame review

“Life’s too short to pretend to be anyone else. I’m just me. I say what I want to fucking say. I do what I want to do and I don’t fucking apologize for it.”

That my Lovelies is not only Preppy.. that is T.M. Frazier!!! OMFG!! PREPPY!!!!!!!!

This book about made me die… everything in it… the pain.. the past… the present… the PREPPY!

But the end… whoah on a mother fucking cracker!!!  Died!!!!

Should have known… I mean the freaking title has Part ONE.. right??!!  But NO! I didn’t even give it pause.. I thought, “my girl.. T… she’s got me… she wrote this one for us… her loves… her loyal fucking fans!

But NOOOOOO!!! she –  I say what I want to fucking say. I do what I want to do and I don’t fucking apologize for it.”

Yeah.. that’s right… my girl T… she meant it… and I paid no heed to it…

But I digress… this.. is the WOW!!! THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO READ NOW!!!

Check out all our reviews at www.PerusingPrincesses.net

Divider

Hot New Release! ~Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King #5) by T.M. Frazier

by T.M. Frazier
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Divider

Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King #5) by T.M. Frazier

Samuel Clearwater, A.K.A Preppy, likes bowties, pancakes, suspenders, good friends, good times, good drugs, and a good f*ck.
He s worked his way out from beneath a hellish childhood and is living the life he s always imagined for himself. When he meets a girl, a junkie on the verge of ending it all, he s torn between his feelings for her and the crippling fear that she could be the one to end the life he loves.
Andrea “Dre” Capulet is strung out and tired.
Tired of living for her next fix. Tired of doing things that make her stomach turn. Tired of looking in the mirror at the reflection of the person she s become. Just when she decides to end it all, she meets a man who will change the course of both their lives forever.
And their deaths.
For most people, death is the end of their story.
For Preppy and Dre, death was only the beginning.”

Amazon

small longer border

Divider

Princess Emma Reviews: All The Rage by T.M Frazier

Princess Emma Reviews: All The Rage by T.M FrazierAll the Rage by T.M. Frazier
on June 21st 2016
Pages: 322
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
4.5 Stars

They call me Rage.My real name is like a shadow, always close behind, but never quite able to catch up.I fly under the radar because no one ever suspects I’m capable of the kind of brutal violence I commit each and every day.You see, I’m a girl. I’m nineteen.And I'm a killer.This life is all I know. It’s all I want to know. It keeps the s**t buried that I need kept buried. It allows me to live without thinking too much.Without dwelling on the past.Until him.It all changes when an ordinary boy becomes my next target.And my first love.I have to choose.The only life I’ve ever known has to die, or he does.Either way, I’ll be the one pulling the trigger...
All the Rage is a STANDALONE.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

4.5 Crowns

All The Rage is a standalone, however it is related to the King series as Rage was introduced in books 3 & 4. You do not need to have read the previous 4 books, however I recommend you do. One because they are great, but also because it gives you a real insight into the whole backdrop and ambience of the world in which this story takes place.

Rage has always been different. Born Hope and daughter to two loving parents, she spent her childhood being taken to one psychiatrist after another. Yes she struggles to connect to people, she has no conscience even, but it is the anger, the red mist that frightens people the most. Only her best friend Cody understands her and together they spend time making rules to make the world believe she is normal, until everyone else’s normal becomes too much. At 16 she leaves that life behind to find herself and take up her true calling.

PEm circle 200

Sent on the type of job she hates the most she meets Nolan. He makes her feel things she has never felt before and that scares her more than the germs and bacteria breeding in his little beachside cottage. Finally someone really gets her, but he is a job, a target and she struggles with emotions that are completely alien to her. But Rage isn’t the only one keeping secrets, Nolan has his own. When the shit hits the fan, who will walk away unscathed.

LOVED this book. Have to say, that this was such a uniquely refreshing change. Usually the role Rage plays is played by a big beefy alpha dog, not a petite blonde with pink t-shirts and a blue Vespa. If you have read the King series then like me you were desperate to know more about Rage. This answers those questions and creates more of the gritty drama we have come to love about T. M Frazier’s storytelling.

I kind of don’t want to say anymore as the joy of this book is not knowing the twists and turns the storyline will take. What I will say is that Nolan is the shit! I loved his patience and understanding, he is perfect for Rage in every way, but can she be perfect for him? You will just need to read it and find out for yourself.

 

If you are a fan of the King series, this is a MUST READ addition. However if you haven’t read it, but like a bit of grit, drama and a kick arse heroine in your romance, you can’t go wrong with this book. I now wait patiently for some more stories from much loved and complicated characters. Get writing Ms Frazier.

Divider

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: All The Rage by T.M. Frazier

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: All The Rage by T.M. FrazierAll the Rage by T.M. Frazier
on June 21st 2016
Pages: 322
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

They call me Rage.My real name is like a shadow, always close behind, but never quite able to catch up.I fly under the radar because no one ever suspects I’m capable of the kind of brutal violence I commit each and every day.You see, I’m a girl. I’m nineteen.And I'm a killer.This life is all I know. It’s all I want to know. It keeps the s**t buried that I need kept buried. It allows me to live without thinking too much.Without dwelling on the past.Until him.It all changes when an ordinary boy becomes my next target.And my first love.I have to choose.The only life I’ve ever known has to die, or he does.Either way, I’ll be the one pulling the trigger...
All the Rage is a STANDALONE.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Again… omg wow!  T.M. Frazier gives us another fantastic read!

Remember the crazy chicky that took care of Bears girl at her home in the orange grove??

Yeah!! This is her story!  And holy effen hell! Its insane, just like we love Ms. Frazier too be!

It starts off with little Rage and her best friend Cody.  Right off the bat you get the background of her Psyche… she is just wired differently.  Her parents are beside themselves trying to fix her.  Her best friend Cody is the only one who “gets” her… and he helps her “fake” being normal in many different ways….

As she grows up she starts growing into the real her, and no matter what they try, she must be who she is… and that starts a whole new life for her and Rage is born!

PE circle 400

So in this transitions, Nolan enters her life.  He is not what I expected.  I thought for sure he is just going to be some college yuppie all broken and weak..  NOPE!! He literally is match for match for Rage, but she doesn’t know it yet.

Their entanglement is intense… super hot!  and damn interesting!  I just couldn’t put the book down once it got into the unexpected nitty gritty!  With complicated characters like these you know the ride is going to be insane!  Just hang on and enjoy!

Divider

Princess Kelly Reviews: All The Rage by T.M Frazier

Princess Kelly Reviews: All The Rage by T.M FrazierAll the Rage by T.M. Frazier
on June 21st 2016
Pages: 322
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

They call me Rage.My real name is like a shadow, always close behind, but never quite able to catch up.I fly under the radar because no one ever suspects I’m capable of the kind of brutal violence I commit each and every day.You see, I’m a girl. I’m nineteen.And I'm a killer.This life is all I know. It’s all I want to know. It keeps the s**t buried that I need kept buried. It allows me to live without thinking too much.Without dwelling on the past.Until him.It all changes when an ordinary boy becomes my next target.And my first love.I have to choose.The only life I’ve ever known has to die, or he does.Either way, I’ll be the one pulling the trigger...
All the Rage is a STANDALONE.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

We have had the pleasure of sexy, intimidating alphas in King and Bear, now it’s time for them to take a back seat as we bow down to this ultimate kick-ass heroine, Rage. I loved this germophobe, OCD, ball-busting character in Soulless and I was thrilled when I heard she was getting her own book, and by all that is explosive, murderous and very ungodly, All the Rage did not disappoint.

From a lost young girl with no Hope of ever feeling normal, to a woman who finally embraced her dangerous side to become one of the most feared assassins in the Floridian State. Dubbed the Angel of Death by many, Rage is known for her calculating, cold professional demeanour. She no more batters an eyelash at pulling the trigger than she does changing her scooter headlight. No remorse. No Prisoners. No regrets. Making her one of the most respected in the business.

PK circle 400

Leaving her home and her only friend, Cody, at sixteen, Rage was taught everything she knows by her mentor and friend, Smoke; a nomad contractor whose loyalties lie with no-one. And he has taught her well.

When a new job comes in to grill a young ice hockey player for information on his parents, Smoke knows just the person for the job. Rage hates babysitting duty but she owes Smoke everything, and reluctantly agrees to the new position at hand.

Nolan is cursing the fates that be. In one moment he is destined for a scholarship and career in the NHL, the next bound to a wheelchair with a leg cast after a calculated knife attack. His career seems over before it has even began.

Still recovering from the loss of his grandparents, Nolan finds refuge and solace staying in their beach side home with his little French bulldog, Murray.

After a near fatal drowning incident, Nolan is thankful to the beautiful blond girl who pulled him from the depths, only to have his thanks thrown back at him with contempt. Rage (Short for Regina), never wanted to play the hero but if it means getting answers then it is what the job requires.

She never expected him to be open to her quirks, find her amusing, beautiful or sexy. Her secret is what keeps him alive, but what Rage isn’t counting on is Nolan having secrets of his own, and ones that don’t seem too dissimilar from the world in which she resides…

All the Rage is a gripping, pure adrenaline rush of a read that flays open a disturbed and complex character shedding light on how she became to be. She may be one crazy, unconventional bitch, but it takes a strong and possibly crazier man to reign in the ‘rage’ and Nolan will have you running rings; he really is something else and what a wonderful surprise he was too. He is anything but ordinary.

An amazing standalone read that compliments the King series perfectly.

 

5 CROWNS

Divider

Soulless by T.M. Frazier – Book Tour

Soulless by T.M. Frazier - Book Tour

by T.M. Frazier
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

41bzJeSzhfL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_ Bear & Thia’s epic is FINALLY HERE!   SOULLESS IS LIVE!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1U0xEAg

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1NKiPfZ

iBooks: http://apple.co/1XgzApZ

Nook: http://bit.ly/1T4mmMK

PROLOGUE

I was mad at the world, at the whiskey for not being strong enough, at the drugs for not lasting long enough, at the fucking whores I banged for not getting me off when it was my fault my dick was fucking useless after a bucket of fucking blow. I went so far as to be pissed at random people on the street for laughing or smiling when I felt like I’d never be able to smile or laugh again. How dare they? How fucking dare they be move on with their lives like my friend hadn’t just died. I was on the verge of losing what little sanity I had left when I rode out of Logan’s Beach and set off to find a place, or places, where I could numb myself against the feelings that followed me from town to town, cheap motel to cheap motel, girl to girl, high to fucking high. Then, this pink haired girl from the past came barreling into my life and it was like for the first time, I’d found a purpose. A real genuine purpose and not just some shit Chop spewed out as orders that I and every other member of the Beach Bastards took as bible, but a true reason to live again. To WANT to live again. Someone to live for. Ti was my chance at some sort of real happiness when Lord fucking knows I had no idea what that really was before her. The only glimpses of real genuine happiness I’d ever had came courtesy of Preppy, King, and of course Grace. Like when King tattooed us for the first time and we loved them, even though they were crooked and downright fucking awful. Like when Grace made me my very first birthday cake. Like the time King Prep and I sat at the top of the water tower and thought the world was ours to take. Because at that time, it was. Then there was Ti and my new happiness became the first time I saw her smile. The first time I kissed her. The first time I tasted her pussy by the fire. The first time she let me inside of her, shamelessly pushing through her virginity in a frantic need to make her mine. Because that’s what she was. That’s what she would always be. And I will kill every motherfucker who dares to try and take her from me. Mine. unnamed-1   PP review

Princess-Elizabeth-300x252

Click here to read Princess Elizabeth’s Review

Princess Kelly

Click here to read Princess Kelly’s Review

PEm 180

Click here to read Princess Emma’s Review

 

GIVEAWAY Signed Set of Lawless & Soulless

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Divider

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Soulless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Elizabeth Reviews: Soulless by T.M. FrazierSoulless (King, #4) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon

The finale to Bear and Thia's epic love story.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

I just.. can’t even… there are no words.. its just.. Perfection!!!
T.M. Frazier… you own my soul… this book should be named soul stealer.. NOT Soulless!

This is book 4 of the King Series.. the freaking awesome series that has us all dying for more… and T.M. Frazier not only does not disappoint.. she raises the bar to levels that don’t even exist!

This book starts off immediately after the last… yeah you know.. that one where Bear sacrifices himself by admitting to murders he did not commit to save the love of his life from jail.. yeah!!! that little book… OMG cliffhanger from hell that one was…

So Bear is gone… and hope is pretty much lost.  I mean.. how is he going to escape a confession to murder… double murder???!!! And with his old club after him because the devil that is his loosely termed “father” wants him dead… so yeah.. jail is the perfect place to kill him.. Bear can’t go anywhere.. and how the hell is he going to protect himself from imminent death?

Princess-Elizabeth-300x252

Thia is shattered… missing bear.. being taken care of by psycho cheerleader and dealing with all that has happened in her short life… how can she survive without Bear.. and possibly forever?

There is soooooooo freaking much that happens in this story… I swear to God your brain will be spinning and you won’t even know what side is up… It’s fantastic, it’s omg omg no way!! and Omg omg hot and dirty and kinky as only Bear can be…  I want to give you so many details of this crazy train ride.. but I can’t.. you have to experience it yourself.. but you need more than big girl panties for this one.. you need a straight jacket and some Xanax!! And trust in ms. Frazier.. she twists your soul and leaves you breathless in all the naughty, bad, suspenseful and good ways!!!

Divider

Princess Kelly Reviews: Soulless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Kelly Reviews: Soulless by T.M. FrazierSoulless (King, #4) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

The finale to Bear and Thia's epic love story.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

‘Bear was as beautiful as he was hard. He was as complex as he was simple. He was both the storm and the calm. The fear and the solace. The rage and the peace. My life and my love.’ ~ Thia

Bear and Thia are back in this explosive finale to their epic two-part tale of love in the face of death. Violent, sexy and utterly compelling, T.M Frazier’s fearless penmanship makes Soulless another successful hit with readers who just want a little danger in their lives – fictional escapism doesn’t get much better this!

I have been a big fan of this series since the off and as much as I love King, it was Bear’s character that intrigued me most. I love a good biker story, especially one with grit, and the Beach Bastards MC certainly have a ton of that, and more!

In Lawless, we were left with our heart in our throat when Bear takes the fall for Thia; confessing to a murder he didn’t commit in hopes of sparing the woman he loves.

Soulless starts where Lawless pretty much left off with Bear in prison and Thia under the protection of King and Ray – that is until Rage, a deadly, fearless hired hand becomes Thia’s new companion aka babysitter.

Rage is a fascinating character with no filter, a deadly aim and a heart of stone, and this detail may not include her usual MO of blowing up shit, but its easy money and who is she to complain…

Disarray in the club and a President on the edge, Soulless is as much about revenge as it is love, respect and brotherhood. Bear is a ticking time bomb, he wants out of jail and his lawyer is pulling out all the stops, but it seems his time is up when three of his ex MC Brothers walk in through the prison gates. Bear knows the harsh reality; he will never be free of the MC, and Thia will never be safe all the while his Father holds the gavel. This isn’t just about survival, this is about freedom. This is war!

Intense, fast-paced, gritty and erotically charged. Yes, there are some unrealistic moments, but overall this story packed one hell of a punch. The end… all I can say is, PERFECTION! I cried, and maybe did a little fist pump… and no, I’m not embarrassed to admit it.

I would love Rage to get her own story, I can really see her fitting in well with the family, even the ghosts. 😉

5 Bearilicious Crowns

READ IT!

Divider

Princess Emma Reviews: Soulless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Emma Reviews: Soulless by T.M. FrazierSoulless (King, #4) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

The finale to Bear and Thia's epic love story.

Series: King #4
Also in this series: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Book 4 in the epic King series. This is part two of Bear’s story and is very much a continuation. For this reason it is imperative that you read Lawless first. But to get every characters nuances and to feel every emotion felt in this book, I recommend reading the series from the start.

This review contains SPOILERS if you haven’t read Lawless, so if you haven’t stop reading now!

Soulless picks up immediately from the cliff hanger we were left with in Lawless. I say left with, but it was more like painfully subjected to… this book couldn’t come soon enough.

So Bear is banged up for the murder of Thia’s parents. Of course, this is a plan to protect Thia. Not just from the law, but also from Bear’s father Chop and his former club, the Beach Bastards MC. With everything seemingly against him, he holds onto the prize… Thia. He intends to protect her, clear his name and for the first time love and be loved by a woman that not just understands him, but who challenges him as well.

As for Thia, she is playing the waiting game. She was devastated when the police came and arrested Bear, but she will follow his lead and wait, because she not only trusts him, she loves him hopelessly. Even if she is left confused and lonely at this turn of events.

When Bear’s plan suddenly succeeds, he teams up with an unlikely army of his own. Primed and ready to end the threat from his father for good, he just wants to start a new life with Thia without needing to look over his shoulder. But life isn’t so simple. Their enemies come in all shapes and sizes, and secrets that should have been buried come to bite you when you least expect it.

Will Love conquer all? You will need to read it yourself and find out.

OMFG, what a read. Seriously, I knew to expect a good book, little did I know that this book would be unbelievably EPIC. T.M. Frazier, you are one twisted genius. The web she has weaved in this book blew me away. She cleverly plays with your mind, making you think you know where the story is going and then BAM! You’re left wondering what else is going to come to light.

Expect all the usual suspects. King is back, as is Ray, Grace and of course the ever smart and entertaining ghost of Preppy. But new characters enter the fray and make this book all the more interesting for them.

 

I am going to stop there as I really don’t want to give anything away. If you are looking for an EPIC read this book delivers in spates. Packed to the rafters with twists and turns, but also true and honest emotion. The ending left me speechless, like in that WTF I have just read state, when you know you have just read an outstanding book. I hope this isn’t the end; these characters have so much more to say. Let’s just cross our fingers that Ms Frazier is listening to them 😉

Divider

Princess Kelly Reviews: Lawless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Kelly Reviews: Lawless by T.M. FrazierLawless (King, #3) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

She's prim and proper. He's leather and lawless. It will never work between them. It's a lie they almost believe.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

We were two tortured souls. Both in more ways than one person should ever have to experience. But we found each other. We needed each other. So help him I did. –  Thia Andrews

Well what can I say about the third book in the King series except WOW! Bear and Thia’s story was everything I wanted it to be and more. I loved how this book started, how we see a young girl meet a notorious biker one day at a store – an innocent encounter but one that continued to live with her for seven years.

A failing orangery, parents at each others throats and a Mother balancing on a very precarious edge of deep depression, Thia, at only 17 has had to grow up quicker than her peers. School comes second fiddle to family business chores and she is worn down by it all but it’s her life and she continues to lead day by day as a good example of the caring and supportive Daughter, until one day everything changes.

With nowhere to hide, Thia needs help and the only person who is able to aid her is the one man she met many years ago – the fearless, lawless biker known as Bear.

Bear is lost. His MC gunning for his blood since he threw down his cut, his own Father paying the price for his head. Drowning his sorrows in booze and woman is still the one thing that hasn’t changed but even that’s losing its appeal.

When he gets a frantic call from his best friend, King, telling him there has been an incident with a young girl at the club, he high-tails it back to his home only to find the girl he once made a promise to protect has been badly beaten and in need of help. Thia isn’t ten any more but her innocence hasn’t changed, it soon becomes apparent the girl has never even been kissed. All that is relative though to the fact that his MC now knows her name and has become a vengeful target for the man they’re hunting, and to top it off, she’s on the lamb from the police.

Bear is a man of his word, even if his world isn’t one of playing the hero, but it seems Thia needs a hero, desperately…

And oh my goodness is Bear my hero right now. I was always fascinated by his character and more so in Tyrant after what he went through. He has always been ruthless but a loyal friend and I enjoy his relationship with King, even though it could have turned the other way when Bear started to have feelings for Doe, King’s wife.

Thia is a breath of fresh air. She may be an innocent but she had bite, a strong mind and wasn’t afraid to pick up a gun and pull the trigger if it mean’t getting the hell out of dodge and I totally digged her for that. I hate a damsel in distress and even though this girl had been through more than most, she still fell for a man who admits to being bad, even though she knows there is more to him than meets the eye. He does not fool her, the pain he tries to hide is plenty obvious, and soon she becomes his saviour as much as he becomes hers.

Nothing…and I mean NOTHING could have prepared me for that ending. It seems Bear and Thia’s story does not end here, and I am dying for book 4.

T.M Frazier has delivered an action packed, gritty and explosive series that delivers on every conceivable level. It’s packed with suspense along with hot sex, comedic moments and romance that make you connect instantly and fall in love with the ultimate bad boy. Perfect!

A must read!

Divider

Princess Emma Reviews: Lawless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Emma Reviews: Lawless by T.M. FrazierLawless (King, #3) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

She's prim and proper. He's leather and lawless. It will never work between them. It's a lie they almost believe.

Series: King #3
Also in this series: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Book 3 in the King series. This book could be read separately to the first 2 books, but in my opinion you will really enhance your read by knowing more of the back story and events leading up to Bear’s story; as told in the fantastic King #1 and Tyrant #2. They seriously are MUST READS!

Once upon a time there was a 10 year old girl who lived in a small community, helping her parents grow oranges. One day, that girl would find herself face to face with a big bad biker. That biker would give the girl a ring and promise that if she ever needs help, to find him and give him the ring. That little girl never forgot that promise… did the biker?

18 year old Thia is desperate. Having been faced with a horror that no one should ever have to face, she runs to a man that had promised to help her many years ago.

Bear is struggling and drowning in a sea of depression, drugs, booze and women. All he has ever known is his club, The Beach Bastards MC. Since the fall out with his Dad, who is also his President and the horrific events that led to him separating from his club, he has been rudderless, sailing the murky waters of his life into the unknown. With a target on his back, he has stayed away from his friend’s and the only family he has ever known, but that changes when a girl from his past arrives in his life, bloodied, bruised and running from both the law and the MC.

OMFG!!

I always knew this was going to be an epic read. I loved the first two books in this series and have been desperately awaiting Bear’s story. Let me assure you it doesn’t disappoint. The action is none stop and keeps you turning the pages of your kindle/book at a rate of bloody knots. King is back, as is Ray, you even get some Preppy; gah! Why did he have to die? But the beauty of this book is the chemistry between Bear and Thia. She is young, but man, that girl kicks arse. She is a real match for Bear and he isn’t blind to how special she really is and the change she could bring to his life. She saves him from sinking and now it is his turn to save her back.

T.M. Frazier you are a genius. You have written 3 twisted, dramatic and captivating romance reads. I am seriously in awe of your talent and the pure brilliance of your storytelling. Oh and a massive high five for the cover. I seriously love Josh Mario John!

 

So be warned, for haters of cliffy’s this ends on a bloody humdinger of one. Seriously, I am lucky to have a working kindle due to the fact that I threw it to the floor shouting NOOOOO!!! But do you know what? The ending is as perfectly epic as the book and its characters. I now can’t wait for Soulless and the conclusion of Bear and Thia’s story; indeed the conclusion of this amazing series.

Divider

Princess Elizabeth Reviews – Lawless by T.M. Frazier

Princess Elizabeth Reviews – Lawless by T.M. FrazierLawless (King, #3) by T.M. Frazier
on January 1st 1970
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

She's prim and proper. He's leather and lawless. It will never work between them. It's a lie they almost believe.

Also by this author: King (King, #1), Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

OMG!!! Bear… mine.. just mine… everyone get away!!!

T.M. Frazier has shredded us and put us back together with King, Tyrant, and now Lawless…. and she has left us without a soul with the ending of this book!

She has gone to a level of OMFGAAAWD that only few authors ever venture and even less play it off successfully!  love love love this story…

I will not go nuts and write a huge review, I can not reveal a single thing as you have to experience this completely on your own…. what I will say is this…

PP Bear

A chance meeting with a young girl and a bad ass biker entwined their lives in a way no one would have ever guessed… Destiny is a temptress you do not disrespect… she will cause circumstances so traumatic and she doesn’t give a shit!  That one little meeting that should have never happened, causes a string of events so epic that you will be left with a gaping wound to your soul!!

READ THIS NOW!!! (right after King and Tryant of course!)

Divider

Princess Kelly Reviews: King (King, #1) by T.M. Frazier

Princess Kelly Reviews: King (King, #1) by T.M. FrazierKing (King, #1) by T.M. Frazier
on June 15th 2015
Pages: 302
Goodreads
Buy on Amazon
5 Stars

Homeless. Hungry. Desperate.
Doe has no memories of who she is or where she comes from.
A notorious career criminal just released from prison, King is someone you don’t want to cross unless you’re prepared to pay him back in blood, sweat, pu$$y or a combination of all three.
King’s future hangs in the balance. Doe’s is written in her past. When they come crashing together, they will have to learn that sometimes in order to hold on, you have to first let go.
Warning: This book contains graphic violence, consensual and nonconsensual sex, drug use, abuse, and other taboo subjects and adult subject matter. Although originally slated to be a standalone, KING is now a two part series.

Series: King #1
Also in this series: Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two
Also by this author: Lawless (King, #3), Lawless (King, #3), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), Soulless (King, #4), All the Rage, All the Rage, All the Rage, Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life & Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part One (King, #5), Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two, Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater, Part Two

Angsty, gripping, twisted and sexually-charged, KING is an explosive read!’ – Kelly, Perusing Princesses

WOW! That was one hell of a read! I need the second book, NOW! Brantley King and his best friend Preppy is a match made in Greenhouse Granny hell…(yeah, you need to read this to understand what that actually means).

I was unsure about King at first, he was aloof, rude, a right bastard actually but he and Preppy gradually stole my heart and our heroine had no chance… falling for the ‘King’ and his best friend of this new, violent, crime-fuelled underworld, especially when her past is something of a mystery.

King is the master of manipulation; he gets what he wants but he’s also a man of his word. As a child living with a junkie prostitute Mother, his only salvation was the skinny kid who he saved from a regular beating from the school bully, and the son of the President of Beach Bastards MC of Florida. Poverty stricken and left to fend for themselves, King and Preppy made a promise to live life on their terms and never again succumb to the demands of others. Their promise held on solid ground as years later they are respected and feared criminals – their social circles moving outside the law.

After three-years in Prison, King has now arrived back home but his thirst for crime has gone down a notch because there is something else he wants more than payment for his next shipment of weed and he wont stop until he gets it, he just never counted on meeting her…

Doe is what she is now calling herself. Scared, hungry, and living a life on the street, her only friend is a prostitute who promises a roof over her head, but only if she makes a play for a local biker on the bases that they offer protection to their women.

The plan was to infiltrate the coming home party and make friends with the MC, but when she stumbles upon King and her friend implicates her in stealing money from his home, Doe finds herself in a very dangerous situation as King holds her captive. He has revenge on his mind, and this beautiful, lost, waiflike woman is going to pay the price. The only problem is… He can’t truly hate the girl when he also wants nothing more than to screw her brains out.

King and Doe are polar opposites that make one hell of an impact. I couldn’t get enough of this book. I devoured it in 2 sittings because I just had to know what happens next, and much of it was a surprise. King is not predicable in any shape or form. A little dark and violent yet at the centre there is so much more – a complicated love story and a friendship to rival the best, a true awakening for all characters involved.

‘I’d found myself again in the haunted eyes of a girl who was just as lost as I was. Or maybe, we didn’t find each other at all. Maybe, we just decided to be lost together.’ ~ Brantley King

Having no memory of her previous life after an accident, Doe is making the best of a bad situation. Although fed, clothed and watered, the man at the helm of her demise is a walking, talking contradiction, and as she slowly starts to unravel those layers, reaching deep inside the criminal, alarmingly starts to love what she finds.

Preppy… I cannot end this review without mentioning King’s best friend and sidekick – the guy is crazy scary hilarious. I laughed so much with him and cried like a baby too. Preppy, you’re the badass Mofo in this story and I freakin’ love you dude!

5 ‘King of the causeway’ Crowns

Divider